Are you looking for a quality realtor in the NH or Maine regions? The Buyer’s Guide has put together this list of certified, experienced, and respectable realtors serving both NH and Maine.

For advertising information, call 603-356-2020 or email Info@TheBuyersGuide.com

SERVING NEW HAMPSHIRE 

 

White Mountain Board of REALTORS – NH
603-733-4748
www.whitemountainboard.com

 
603 Redstone Realty, North Conway, NH
603-986-1077
Janet@603RedstoneRealty.com
www.603redstonerealty.com

 

Attitash Realty, Bartlett NH
603-374-6514  • 888-782-9268
attitashrealty@attitashrealty.com  
www.attitashrealty.com

 

Badger Realty, North Conway & Jackson, NH
603-356-5757 North Conway Office
603-383-4407 Jackson Office

info@badgerrealty.com
www.BadgerRealty.com

 

Bean Group, Carol Chaffee, Fryeburg, ME
207-240-1641
carol.chaffee@beangroup.com
www.CarolChaffee.com

 

Black Bear Realty, Glen, NH
603-383-8080 • 603-387-7737
paul@mayer.net 
www.Black-Bear-Realty.com

 

Coldwell Banker Lifestyles, Conway, NH
603-447-2117  •  800-447-2120
Kerri@thecblife.com 
www.TheCBLife.com

 

Dan Jones Real Estate, Center Conway, NH
603-986-6099
dan@danjonesre.com
www.DanJonesRe.com

 

David R. Haine Real Estate, Conway, NH
603-447-5023
drhaine@gmail.com
www.DavidRHaineRealEstate.com

 

Keller Williams Lakes and Mountains, North Conway, NH – Kimberly Clarke
603-986-0840
KimberlyNHME@KW.com
www.JtRealty.com


Pinkham Real Estate, North Conway, NH
603-356-5425 •  800-322-6921
pinkham@pinkhamrealestate.com
www.PinkhamRealEstate.com

 

ReMax Presidential, Drummond & Drummond,  N Conway, NH
603-986-8060  • 603-356-9444
jim@jimdrummondrealty.com
www.JimDrummondRealty.com

 

ReMax Presidential, Debbie Phaneuf, North Conway, NH
603-986-0335 
debbie@mwvhomes.com
www.SellMWV.com

 

ReMax Presidential, Team MacDonald and Hale, N Conway, NH
603-520-0718 • 603-520-1793
margie@mwvhomes.com    jeana@mwvhomes.com
www.MWVHomes.com

 

SERVING MAINE 

 

Western Maine Board of REALTORS
207-622-7501
www.westernmaineboard.com

 

Badger Realty, North Conway, NH
603-356-5757 North Conway Office
info@badgerrealty.com
www.BadgerRealty.com

 

Bean Group, Carol Chaffee, Fryeburg, ME
207-240-1641
carol.chaffee@beangroup.com
www.CarolChaffee.com

 

Coldwell Banker Lifestyles, Conway, NH
603-447-2117  •  800-447-2120
Kerri@TheCBLife.com
www.TheCBLife.com

 

Kezar Realty, Center Lovell, ME
207-925-1500
Stan@Fairpoint.net
www.KezarRealty.com

 

Maine Real Estate Choice, Naples, ME
207-693-5200
anne@mainerealestatechoice.com
www.mainerealestatechoice.com

 

Maine Real Estate Choice, Naples, ME – Diane Monaco
207-749-3936
Diane@mainerealestatechoice.com
www.mainerealestatechoice.com

 

Oberg Real Estate
207-647-5551 • 888-400-9858
joan.obergagy@roadrunner.com
www.obergrealestate.com