For advertising information, call 603-356-2020 or email Info@TheBuyersGuide.com

SERVING NEW HAMPSHIRE 

 

White Mountain Board of REALTORS – NH
603-733-4748
janine@whitemountainboard.com   
www.whitemountainboard.com

 

Attitash Realty, Bartlett NH
603-374-6514  • 888-782-9268
attitashrealty@attitashrealty.com  
www.attitashrealty.com

 

Badger Realty, North Conway & Jackson, NH
603-356-5757 North Conway Office
603-383-4407 Jackson Office

info@badgerrealty.com
www.BadgerRealty.com

 

Black Bear Realty, Glen, NH
603-383-8080 • 603-387-7737
paul@mayer.net 
www.Black-Bear-Realty.com

 

Coldwell Banker Wright Realty, Conway, NH
603-447-2117  •  800-447-2120
Jim@WrightRealty.com 
www.WrightRealty.com

 

Costantino Real Estate, Ossipee, NH
603-539-3200
info@ossipeelakere.com
www.OssipeeLakeRe.com

 

Jack & Janet McMahon, North Conway, NH
603-986-1077
janetmcmahon2010@gmail.com
www.mwvrealtynh.com 

 

David R. Haine Real Estate, Conway, NH
603-447-5023
drhaine@gmail.com
www.DavidRHaineRealEstate.com

 

Joy Tarbell, Keller Williams Lakes and Mountains, North Conway, NH
603-986-8188
Joy@JtRealty.com
www.JtRealty.com


Pinkham Real Estate, North Conway, NH
603-356-5425 •  800-322-6921
pinkham@pinkhamrealestate.com
www.pinkhamrealestate.com

 

ReMax Presidential, Drummond & Drummond,  N Conway, NH
603-986-8060  • 603-356-9444
jim@jimdrummondrealty.com
www.JimDrummondRealty.com

 

ReMax Presidential, Debbie Phaneuf, North Conway, NH
603-986-0335 
debbie@mwvhomes.com
www.sellmwv.com

 

ReMax Presidential, Team MacDonald Hale, N Conway, NH
603-520-0718 • 603-520-1793
margie@mwvhomes.com    jeana@mwvhomes.com
www.mwvhomes.com

 

Select Real Estate, Conway, NH
603-447-3813
select@selectrealestate.com
www.SelectRealEstate.com

 

Wildcat River Log Homes, North Conway, NH
603-986-5551
info@wildcatriverloghomes.com
www.wildcatriverloghomes.com

SERVING MAINE 

 

Western Maine Board of REALTORS
207-622-7501
tanya@mainerealtors.com
www.westernmaineboard.com

 

Badger Realty, North Conway, NH
603-356-5757 North Conway Office
info@badgerrealty.com
www.BadgerRealty.com

 

Better Homes & Gardens, Masiello Group, Lakes Region Properties, Naples, ME
207-693-7000
naples@masiello.com
www.www.masiello.com

 

Coldwell Banker Wright Realty, Conway, NH
603-447-2117  •  800-447-2120
Jim@WrightRealty.com
www.WrightRealty.com

 

Fountains Land, Montpelier, VT
866-348-4010
alisa.darmstadt@fountainsland.com
www.FountainsLand.com

 

Kezar Realty, Center Lovell, ME
207-925-1500
Stan@Fairpoint.net
www.KezarRealty.com

 

Maine Real Estate Choice, Naples, ME
207-693-5200
anne@mainerealestatechoice.com
www.mainerealestatechoice.com

 

Oberg Real Estate
207-647-5551 • 888-400-9858
joan.obergagy@roadrunner.com
www.obergrealestate.com

 

Paris Cape Realty, South Paris, ME
207-743-6111
helga.thurston@pariscaperealty.com
www.pariscaperealty.com 

 

Po-Go Realty, Gorham, ME
207-839-3300
julie@pogorealty.com
www.pogorealty.com

 

ReMax Allied, Windham, ME
207-892-2214
kellykeenan@alliedmainehomes.com
www.alliedmainehomes.com